RTC Chairs

The Massachusetts Republican Town Committees are the governing conservative bodies for each town in the commonwealth. These chairs work in the grassroots to get essential republican work done at the town level. Down below you may find the chair of your town’s RTC.

Names City/Town Email
Christine Casebolt Boxborough ccasebolt@mac.com
Robert Coleman Charlton robhcoleman@gmail.com
John Knowles Harvard john@microvisionlabs.com
Thomas Swift Lee thomswift@hotmail.com
Alan Seferian Lexington aseferian@gmail.com
Arthur Lourenco Ludlow lrtcchairman@yahoo.com
Ann Ragosta Milford ann.ragosta@yahoo.com
Mary Livingston Nahant mdlivingston@comcast.net
Kevin Dube North Andover kdube@tnkgroup.com
Ron Mastrogiovanni Topsfield rm@hvsfinancial.com 
Lynne Santangelo Weymouth lynne.santangelo@gmail.com
Tracey Farnsworth Wilbraham traceyg0531@gmail.com
Don Crowley Wrentham dgcrowley@live.com
Kerry White Milton kerrywhite64@gmail.com
Niccole Emery Abington n.emery1821@gmail.com
Gary Ajamian Needham  gajamian@comcast.net
John Stellberger Dover jstellberger@gmail.com
Cynthia Bjorlie Gloucester (Ward 5) cbjorlie@adultfostercarens.com
Stephen Binder Lincoln N/A
Michael Scarlata Newton N/A
Virginia Gardner Wayland virginiagardner@aol.com 
Steven Semple Attleboro steve.semple@attleborogop.com
Richard Pien Boston Ward 5 piensmp1@aol.com
Doreen Deshler Chelmsford Deshey6482@aol.com
Robert McConnell Fairhaven fwe931@yahoo.com
John Strang Fitchburg johnstrang944@gmail.com
Leonard Mirra Georgetown Lenny.Mirra@gmail.com
Jeri Ann Levassuer Haverhill hyattheaven@gmail.com
Steve Cooley Holden tmssteve@gmail.com
David Chou Tewksbury davechou@comcast.net
Lawrence Novak Brockton (Ward 1) Lawerence.P.Novak@gmail.com
Rev. Richard Reid Brockton (Ward 7) rreid@rdconsulting.com
Adam Senseu Burlington asensei1@yahoo.com
Brian Petrie Haverhill Ward 6 brainpetriesr@aol.com
Maria Tourigry Hubbardston maria.tourigry@yahoo.com
Richard Stachard Lynn (Ward 2) rstachard@comcast.net
Victoria Clidmore Maynard vcvertias@comcast.net
Mary Regan Pepperell mary@waysidekitches.com
Marshall Magurie Salisbury marshall@maguretech.com
Christopher Luongo Saugus wongo118@aol.com
Tomas Etzoid Uxbridge tomasetzoid3@gmail.com
Anthony Dileo Westford a.dielo@comcast.net
Karen Conte-Moore Westminster Kmoore9798@proton.com
Darlene Rossi Winchendon dorlenerossi@proton
Dave Lunger Acton davelunger@verizon.net
Jean Riguel Ulysse Randolph ulyssejeanriguel@gmail.com
John Cowie,JR Adams scot1939@gmail.com
Kebbi Nowland Amesbury mnbigclan14@gmail.com
Keith Saxon Andover ksaxon@aol.com
Donnarose Russian Arlington donnaroserussian@yahoo.com
Geoffrey McElroy Auburn gmcelroy.gop@gmail.com
Anthony Scarlata Billerica tonyvbrtc@aol.com
Graham Slieker Bolton g_slieker@prodigy.net
Barbara Bsuh Boston (charlestown) btbush@earthlink.net
Joseph Steffano Jr Boston Ward 1 Jes5678918@aol.com
Peter Fisher Bourne peterfisher4@verizon.net
Jeffrey Linehan Boxford Jeffreylinehan97@gmail.com
Steven Phillips Boylston N/A
Sean Powers Braintree seanepowers@yahoo.com
Steven Frissora Brewster chairman@brewsterrtc.com
Peter Linhares Bridgewater peter.bridge.rtc@gmail.com
Tony O’Brien Brockton (Ward 2) Anthony Thomas Obrien@yahoo.com
Alan Greene Brockton (Ward 3) alangreene283@comcast.net
Beverly Doherty Brockton (Ward 4) N/A
Michael Deyoung Brockton (Ward 5) N/A
Roberta Spinosa Brockton (Ward 6) N/A
William Hogan Brockton (Ward 7) N/A
Lawrence Overlan Canton loverlan@suffolk.edu
Alan Germain Carver alan@germain.net
Joseph Notaro Clinton ClintonRTC@outlook.com
Kevin O’Donnell Cohasset kfod@hotmail.com
Michael Benn Concord michael_j_benn@hotmail.com
Andrew Soborski Dalton N/A
John Haran Dartmouth john.haran@comcast.net
Colleen Hynes Dedham Schoenerc@yahoo.com
Robert Chamberlain Dennis N/A
Marybeth Shanahan Dunstable shanahanmb@gmail.com
John Dargin III Duxbury ian3jd@gmail.com
Myles Heger East Bridgewater mcheger27@aim.com
Ronald Gaudreau East Longmedow rgcmsg@gmail.com
Cathy Wavczinski Easthampton cmtdmw@msn.com
Julie DePaolis Essex jhdepaolis@comcast.net
Pam Vidal Falmouth vidalpam6@gmail.com
Shelley O’Neil Fitchburg Ward 1 shelleydawn1101@gmail.com
Elmer Eubanks Fitchburg Ward 2 eeubanksa@gmail.com
Andrew Couture Fitchburg Ward 3 AttyCouture@gmail.com
Aaron Packard Fitchburg Ward 4 Packie3473@proton.me
Dwight Foss Fitchburg Ward 6 Dfossman@yahoo.com
Raffaella Feinstein Foxborough lilacs1@live.com
Scott Cyganiewicz Gardner scyganiewicz48@gmail.com
Clayton Sova Gloucester sauverc@hotmail.com
Stephen Melanson Gloucester (Ward 1) melansonsj@aol.com
Irene Frontiero Gloucester (Ward 2) ifront28@hotmail.com
Alden Hiltz Tarr Gloucester (Ward 3) N/A
Mary Pat DeRosa Gloucester (Ward 4) mpderosa@comcast.net
Walter Atwood III Great Barrington Walteratwood@hotmail.com
David Lewis Greenfield delewis43@hotmail.com
Paul Fitzgerald Groton s3761@icloud.com
Jeffrey Austin Hamilton Jeffrey.austin@comcast.net
Michael Cianciola Hanover mikec@mathworks.com
Mark Tashian Haverhill Ward 1 mtash28@yahoo.com
Jack Roy Haverhill Ward 4 championsdream@comcast.net
Daniel Lanen Haverhill Ward 5 selectmanlanen@yahoo.com
Richard Plasse Haverhill Ward 7 richplasse1776@yahoo.com
Edward Matthews IV Hingham ted_matthews@icloud.com
Arthur George Holbrook georgeandgeorge@verizon.net
Martin Lumb Holliston marty@metrowestlaw.com
James Mirabile Hopkinton jmirab@yahoo.com
Chuck Kuniewich Jr Hudson hudsonRTC@gmail.com
Catherine Caloia Hull cathyinhull@comcast.net 
Daniel Kelly Ipswich danieljamesact@outlook.com
Patricia Livie Kingston meldbl@yahoo.com
John McNaboe Jr Leicester jmcnaboe
Julia Keiselbach Leominister jekeiselbach@gmail.com
Gwen Meunier Leominister (City Comitee) gwen4156@gmail.com
Ivandro Carboni Leominister Ward 2 gwen4156@gmail.com
Josh Bowdridge Leominister Ward 4 milhans@gmail.com
Lisa Contreras Leominster Ward 1 N/A
Jeffrey Buono Leominster Ward 3 N/A
Sydney Walsh Leominster Ward 5 N/A
Peter Benton Long Meadow PSBentonCPA@gmail.com
Michael Clark Lunenburg mikec1959@aol.com
Maria Perez Lynn piaperez@verizon.net
Maria Perez Lynn (Ward 3) Piaperez@verizon.net
Michael Stanley Lynn (Ward 7) michael.stanley1@comcast.net
Reid Lavoie Lynnfield REID.LAVOIE@gmail.com
Denise Cowie Malden neesb@comcast.net
Matthew Amorello Manchester by the Sea matt.mcg15@gmail.com
Olivier Kozlowski Mansfield Kozesq@gmail.com
W. Rolfe Lofmark Marblehead rlofmark1@gmail.com
Peter Winters Marion winterspctj@aol.com
Mark Gordon Marlborough Ward 1 N/A
Paul Ferro Marlborough Ward 2 Paul@paulferro.com
Robert Alessio Marlborough Ward 6 N/A
Todd Beauchemin Marlborough Ward 7 captaintodd328@gmail.com
Owen Mahoney Mashpee Owen.m.mahoney@gmail.com
Paul Criscuolo Mattapoisett PCMattyGOP@proton.me
Matthew Avella III Medford Captainmatty@hotmail.com
Tavon Bowden Medford Ward 6 Bowdentavon5045@gmail.com
Tim Harris Medway timothyjamesharris@hotmail.com
Theodore Hunt Melrose (Ward 1) drainsurgeon1@comcast.net
Earle Solano Melrose (Ward 2) esolano11@gmail.com
Alison Boone Melrose (Ward 3) alison1b@verizon.net
Daniel Fusco Melrose (Ward 4) danobegood@gmail.com
Robert Aufiero Melrose (Ward 6) robertaufiero@gmail.com
Kristen Nemeth Melrose (Ward 7) kristennemeth@comcast.net
Eric Machado Middleboro N/A
Joan Garber Middleton joanmuzzygarber@gmail.com
Frank Irr Millbury fvidoc@yahoo.com
Toby Brown Nantucket tobyhbrown@gmail.com
Michael Linehan Natick linehanm01760@yahoo.com
Christopher Sheldon New Bedford CDS525@gmail.com
Claire Dix Newbury clairekdix@gmail.com
Rob Nardella Newburyport Rnardella@automationsolutionsinc.com
Donna Sprague Newburyport (Ward 1) N/A
Katie Haried Newburyport (Ward 2) N/A
Rosemarie Serino Newburyport (Ward 3) N/A
Christos Givas Newburyport (Ward 6) N/A
Christos Givas Newburyport (Ward 6) N/A
Patricia Saint Aubin Norfolk PSaint@comcast.net
Jeff Yull North Reading Jyull.nrrtc@verizon.net
Stephen Novic Norwell stn2003@hotmail.com
Peter O’Meara Orleans peter.omeara6@gmail.com
Peter Meara Orleans Peter.omeara6@gmail.com
Adam Gedutis Pembroke agedutis@comcast.net
Tom Wallace Plymouth TFPWallace@comcast.net
Suzanne Jafferian Plympton sjafferian@comcast.net
Norman Tuttle Quincy NormanTuttle@comcast.net
Julie Berberan Quincy Ward 1 JulieBerberan@aol.com
Russell Theriault Quincy Ward 2 Theriault89@aol.com
John Vaulding Quincy Ward 3 JVaulding@comcast.net
Sharon Cintolo Quincy Ward 4 Stausevich@yahoo.com
William Burke Quincy Ward 5 BillB0073@aol.com
Kathleen Sullivan-Moran Quincy Ward 6 Ksmrealty@gmail.com
Eric Bergstrom Reading ebergstrom66@gmail.com
William Chamberlain Rochester pauln75@verizon.net
Scot McCauley Wakefield Scotamccauley@gmail.com
Bea Reardon Rockport beareardon1776@gmail.com
Marshall Maguire Salisbury marshall@maguiretech.com
Laurie Withrow Scituate Lauriesrtc@gmail.com
Mira Belenkiy Sharon mira.belenkiy@gmail.com
Kenneth Wood JR Shirley kwwood33@hotmail.com
Mindy McKenzie Shrewsbury mindygop@gmail.com
Jessica Machado Somerset jessiecab0315@gmail.com
James Balanz Stockbridge jimbalfanz@verizon.net
Steve Ternullo Stoneham ternulloforstoneham@gmail.com
Marv Dexter Stow stowmagop@outlook.com or stowmagop@gmail.com 
Dorothy Ann Bisson Sudbury sudburyrtc@icloud.com
Richard Shuford Townsend chair@townsendgop.org
John Murphy Tyngsborough tyngsboroughrtc@gmail.com
Grace Lincoln Walpole gracephd@mac.com
Tom Arena Waltham arenat@rcn.com
Micheal Fountain Ware mf3667@hotmail.com
John Dimascio Watertown Irevbacon@gmail.com
Chris Smith West Bridgewater cmcrsmith@comcast.net
Michael Devine West Newbury DevineKristi@yahoo.com
Stephen Morris West Roxbury Ward 2 stephenmorris1@comcast.net
Steven Buttiglieri Westborough steveieb@yahoo.com
Dan Allie Westfield danallie@comcast.net
Brain Camenker Westwood bcamenker@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Cohen Wilmington jnc978@verizon.net
Deborah Melkonian Winchester debmelkonian@gmail.com
Paul Carrucio Winthrop PaulReardon50@hotmail.com
Nancy Herlihy Woburn nancymherlihy@gmail.com
Daniel Macgilvray Woburn Ward 1 danny514@verizon.net
Evan Rice Woburn Ward 2 N/A
Marie Dellagrotte Woburn Ward 3 MarieDellagrotte@gmail.com
Jeff Semon Woburn Ward 7 N/A
Mary Cassol Worcester (City commitee) N/A
Gregory Eaton Whitman eaton.gregory@outlook.com
Richard Berrena Holyoke BERRENA@juno.com
Linda Vacon Holyoke Ward 5 lindavac@aol.com
Amanda Peterson N/A  AmandaPetersonMA@outlook.com
Roberta Newman Royalston littlechef2015@yahoo.com
Jaqui Van Looy Wellesley jlmolvan@verizon.net
Lynne Roberts Norwood lroberts167@outlook.com
Robert Kirby Stoughton StoughtonRTC@gmail.com
Nick Mobilia Bellingham nickmobilia1@gmail.com
Dashe Videira Franklin dashe121@gmail.com
Daniel Bailey Millis DCFXB12@gmail.coom
Jeremey Smeltekop Ashburnham JeremeyS24@yahoo.com
Gloria Cabral Westport Loveofcooking139@gmail.com