State Committee – Massachusetts GOP

STATE COMMITTEE

The Massachusetts Republican State Committee is the governing body of the Republican Party in Massachusetts. Members of the State Committee play a key role in building the Republican Party in their districts: they recruit candidates, help with fundraising, register new voters, and grow the local Republican City and Town Committees in the district. One state committeeman and one state committeewoman are elected from each state senate district every four years. To find your state committee members, look up your state senate district by clicking here.

Chairman –Jim Lyons

National Committeeman – Ron Kaufman

National Committeewoman – Janet Fogarty

Vice Chairman: Tom Mountain

Treasurer: Patrick Crowley

Secretary: KathyJo Boss

Assistant Treasurer: Anthony Ventresca

Assistant Secretary: Lindsay Valanzola

District First Name Last Name Phone Email City
National Committeeman Ron Kaufman (202) 251-6611 ron.kaufman88@gmail.com Boston
National Committeewoman Janet Fogarty

Weymouth
Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin & Hampden Robin Almgren (413) 329-2390 robinalmgren@icloud.com Tyringham
Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin & Hampden Mike Case (413) 281-4333 csmcase@aol.com Washington
Bristol & Norfolk Angela Davis (508) 740-2953 adavisff@gmail.com Foxborough
Bristol & Norfolk Fred Jay Barrows (508) 339-7260 jay@barrowsins.com Mansfield
First Bristol & Plymouth Patrick Stanton 508-837-9672 Patrickstantongop@gmail.com Freetown
First Bristol & Plymouth Nancy Stanton-Cross (508) 942-3440 nancy.massgop@gmail.com Westport
Second Bristol & Plymouth Brock Cordeiro (508) 264-1600 BNCordeiro@comcast.net Dartmouth
Second Bristol & Plymouth Jill Ussach (508) 728-7116 jillussach@aol.com New Bedford
Cape & Islands Judy Crocker (508) 737-1095 electjudycrocker@gmail.com Centerville
Cape & Islands Francis Manzelli (508) 965-7631 manzellif@comcast.net Yarmouth Port
First Essex Shaun Toohey (978) 360-0247 shauntoohey@earthlink.net Haverhill
First Essex Maura Ryan- Ciardiello (978) 420-5803 Maura52157@aol.com Haverhill
Second Essex John McCarthy (978) 590-4945 jmccarthy@emaxxgroup.com Peabody
Second Essex Ann Richard (617) 755-1394 adrichard@comcast.net Beverly
Third Essex Amy Carnevale (202) 262-2587 acarnevale@live.com Marblehead
Third Essex Stephen Zykofsky (781) 593-9250 smzop@verizon.net Lynn
First Essex & Middlesex Richard Baker (978) 257-4101 richard_a_baker_jr@yahoo.com West Newbury
First Essex & Middlesex Amanda Orlando (978) 559-9404 amandaorlando79@gmail.com Gloucester
Second Essex & Middlesex Brian Genest (978) 761-8121 briangenest@comcast.net Dracut
Second Essex & Middlesex Evelyn Curley (978) 884-5136 evelyncurley@verizon.net Andover
Hampden Marie Bergeron (413) 733-2893 bergeronma@comcast.net West Springfield
Hampden Nathan Bech (413) 575-9921 nathanbech@gmail.com West Springfield
First Hampden & Hampshire Deborah Martell (413) 547-8739 deborah.l.martell@gmail.com Ludlow
First Hampden & Hampshire Sid Starks (413) 537-7050 sidstarks@gmail.com East Longmeadow
Second Hampden & Hampshire Richard Berrena (413) 534-0303 berrena@juno.com Holyoke
Second Hampden & Hampshire Linda Vacon (413) 210-6077 lindavac@aol.com Holyoke
Hampshire, Franklin & Worcester Jay Fleitman (413) 584-0202 kingoflung@comcast.net Florence
Hampshire, Franklin & Worcester Mary Lou Stuart 413-584-0202 mlstuart@comcast.net Northampton
First Middlesex Kathleen Lynch 978-692-5756 kathy.lynch@me.com Westford
First Middlesex Dennis Galvin (978) 846-2635 galsix90@aol.com Westford
Second Middlesex Danielle Macinnes   Danimac@1791.com Medford
Second Middlesex John Miller (339) 221-0401 Jbmiller33@comcast.net Winchester
Third Middlesex James Dixon (781) 367-2588 jimdixon4sc@rcn.com Waltham
Third Middlesex Laurie Myers (617) 515-2079 lauriemyers31@gmail.com Chelmsford
Fourth Middlesex Anthony Ventresca (617) 504-4683 tonyvbrtc@aol.com Billerica
Fourth Middlesex Helen Hatch (781) 935-2899 helen_hatch@yahoo.com Woburn
Fifth Middlesex Caroline Colarusso (781) 279-1197 carolinecolarusso@gmail.com Stoneham
Fifth Middlesex Robert Aufiero (781) 307-1494 robertaufiero@gmail.com Melrose
First Middlesex & Norfolk Susan Huffman (617) 359-4223 susan@huffmans.net Newton
First Middlesex & Norfolk Tom Mountain (617) 953-4125 Tmount117@hotmail.com Newton
Second Middlesex & Norfolk Janet Leombruno (508) 989-4938 janetleombruno@aol.com Framingham
Second Middlesex & Norfolk Martin Lamb 617-513-4368 marty@metrowestlaw.com Holliston
Middlesex & Suffolk Regina Taylor (617) 256-4018 rtaylor@martignetti.com Chelsea
Middlesex & Suffolk Todd Taylor (617) 872-3174 ttaylor@ksmstaffing.com Chelsea
Middlesex & Worcester Susan Dunnell (978) 618-8779 sue.dunnell@gmail.com Hudson
Middlesex & Worcester Brian Burke (978) 897-0141 Burke4Middlesex-Worcester@msn.com Stow
Norfolk, Bristol & Middlesex Patricia Saint Aubin (508) 553-9778 psaint@comcast.net Norfolk
Norfolk, Bristol & Middlesex Shawn Dooley (508) 930-9988 shawn@repdooley.com Norfolk
Norfolk, Bristol & Plymouth Steven Fruzzetti (508) 386-3647 steve@fun-dogs.com Milton
Norfolk, Bristol & Plymouth Colleen Maloney (508) 208-4864 cmaloney1693@gmail.com West Bridgewater
Norfolk & Plymouth Kathleen Sullivan-Moran (617) 538-5893 ksmrealty@gmail.com Quincy
Norfolk & Plymouth Matthew Sisk (781) 589-6323 siskmatthew@gmail.com Braintree
Norfolk & Suffolk Thomas Maloney (781) 278-0017 tommaloney28@comcast.net Norwood
Norfolk & Suffolk Lynne Roberts 781-799-8156 lroberts@mysite.com Norwood
Plymouth & Barnstable James McMahon (508) 789-0119 info@attorneyjaymcmahon.com Bourne
Plymouth & Barnstable Jennifer Cunningham (508) 245-1839 jac4rsc@gmail.com Plymouth
First Plymouth & Bristol Kimberly Palmer (508) 821-6613 kimm.palmer@yahoo.com Raynham
First Plymouth & Bristol Mark Townsend (508) 397-9658 marktownsend@cullentownsend.com Carver
Second Plymouth & Bristol Geoff Diehl (781) 252-0512 geoff@geoffdiehl.com Whitman
Second Plymouth & Bristol KathyJo Boss (781) 504-1681 kathyjo@bossacademy.net Whitman
Plymouth & Norfolk Janet Fogarty (617) 347-2001 janetfogarty11@gmail.com Weymouth
Plymouth & Norfolk David Collins   Boscpa@yahoo.com Weymouth
First Suffolk Daniel Kelly (617) 838-1935 dkelly@mccarter.com Boston
First Suffolk Lori Kelly (617) 571-2049 LBKelly812@comcast.net Boston
Second Suffolk          
Second Suffolk Brendan O’Connell (857) 998-0188 brendy@verizon.net Boston
First Suffolk & Middlesex Paul Ronukaitus (617) 846-9331 ronukaitus@comcast.net Winthrop
First Suffolk & Middlesex Joyce Kelly (617) 697-4002 joycemariekelly@gmail.com Revere
Second Suffolk & Middlesex Steve Aylward (617) 744-0760 swayl2929@gmail.com Watertown
Second Suffolk & Middlesex Deborah Dugan (617) 939-6931 debbyfuoco@gmail.com Watertown
First Worcester Kristina Spillane (617) 818-7480 spillanestatecommittee@gmail.com Worcester
First Worcester Patrick Crowley 508-641-2506 PATRICKJCROWLEY@YAHOO.COM West Boylston
Second Worcester Paul Frost (774) 437-2829 pfrost@charter.net Auburn
Second Worcester Mindy McKenzie (508) 736-7723 mindygop@gmail.com Shrewsbury
Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire & Middlesex Michael Valanzola (413) 244-8827 MikeValanzola@charter.net Wales
Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire & Middlesex Lindsay Valanzola (413) 244-4885 lindsay.valanzola@gmail.com Wales
Worcester & Middlesex Susan Smiley (978) 516-8510 sse1029@gmail.com Lancaster
Worcester & Middlesex Frank Ardinger (508) 479-0895 thomasardinger@gmail.com Leominster
Worcester & Norfolk Ryan Chamberland (774) 573-3439 teamchamberland@gmail.com Blackstone
Worcester & Norfolk Maureen Maloney (508) 574-6603 Maureenmaloney@AVIAC.us Milford

Learn More About The MassGOP