REPUBLICAN TOWN AND CITY COMMITTEES

Get involved with the GOP in your community! Use the resources below to get in touch with your local Republican Town or City Committee. If you live in a city, look up your ward here

(Note: this list is reflective of Town and Ward Committees who have submitted Form CPF-101 to OCPF. The MassGOP updates this page based on the current list available from OCPF. If you have questions or concerns about the information that is listed below, please contact info@massgop.com)

Committee Name RTC Chair Phone Number Email
Abington Republican Town Committee R. Andrew Burbine 781-871-7999 ra.burbine@verizon.net
Acton Republican Town Committee David Lunger 781-775-9922
Agawam Republican Town Committee Mario Tedeschi 413-789-9145
Amesbury Republican Town Committee David Haraske 978-985-2203
Amherst Republican Town Committee Nicholas Consolini 413-627-2712 nconsolini@umass.edu
Andover Republican Town Committee John Moffitt 978-474-4339 moffitt9@verizon.net
Arlington Republican Town Committee Sean Harrington 781-859-7263 seancharrington93@gmail.com
Ashburnham Republican Town Committee Mary Gagnon 978-827-6750 mwgagnon@comcast.net
Ashby Republican Town Committee Scott Sweeney 978-386-0171 sweeneyscott39@gmail.com
Ashland Republican Town Committee Jon Fetherston 508-816-6674 jonfetherston@comcast.net
Athol Republican Town Committee Jeffrey Stewart 918-440-0825 jeffstewart82@live.com
Attleboro City Republican Committee Jeffrey Bailey 774-219-9118 Pastorjb@comcast.net
Attleboro Ward 1 Republican Committee Jeffrey Bailey 774-219-9118 Pastorjb@comcast.net
Attleboro Ward 3 Republican Committee Sandy Cook
Attleboro Ward 4 Republican Committee Howard Bibeault howard@attleborogop.com
Attleboro Ward 5 Paul Dion
Attleboro Ward 6 Republican Committee John Hanrahan
Auburn Republican Town Committee Geoffrey McElroy
Avon Republican Town Committee Shawn Parker
Ayer Republican Town Committee Montel Wilder
Barnstable Republican Town Committee Donald Lynde 508-428-2579 capecodjag@gmail.com
Bedford Republican Town Committee Aimee Voleti 617-686-2994 aimeevoleti@hotmail.com
Belchertown Republican Town Committee Gerald Grasso 413-323-0997
Bellingham Republican Town Committee Lawrence Sposato 508-928-1363 rtcbellingham@yahoo.com
Belmont Republican Town Committee Tommasina Olson 617-489-2828 tomi.olson@gmail.com
Berkley Republican Town Committee Cherise Kratsa-Hoak 508-823-3187 choak@comcast.net
Beverly City Republican Committee James Avallon 978-273-7167 jimavallon@aol.com
Beverly Ward 2 Republican Committee Paul Fitzgerald 978-239-0459 paul@beverlymassgop.com
Beverly Ward 4 Republican Committee Peter Davekos 978-927-7411 peterneib@msn.com
Beverly Ward 6 Republican Committee Scott Hayes 978-232-3938
Billerica Republican Town Committee Anthony Ventresca 978-667-6623
Blackstone Republican Town Committee Ryan Chamberland 774-573-3439 teamchamberland@gmail.com
Bolton Republican Town Committee Peter Smith 781-771-9234 smitpe29@yahoo.com
Boston Ward 1 Republican Committee Joseph Steffano 617-567918 jes5678918@aol.com
Boston Ward 15 Republican Committee Lien Nguyen 617-446-5818
Boston Ward 16 Republican Committee Karen MacNutt 781-963-6337 klmacnutt@aol.com
Boston Ward 17 Republican Committee Thomas Cross 857-251-1168 TCM61@yahoo.com
Boston Ward 18 Republican Committee Regla Gonzalez 617-327-6760 reglag@aol.com
Boston Ward 2 Republican Committee Barbara Bush 617-241-8643 btbush@earthlink.net
Boston Ward 20 Republican Committee Jordan Maynard
Boston Ward 22 Republican Committee Henry Luthin luthinhc525@gmail.com
Boston Ward 6 Republican Committee William Pitman WF.Pitman@gmail.com
Boston Ward 7 Republican Committee Kaitlyn Sprague kaitlyn.sprague@gmail.com
Boston Ward 8 Republican Committee Brunilda Juarbe 617-369-2419
Bourne Republican Town Committee Peter Fisher 774-238-0008
Boxborough Republican Town Committee Christine Casebolt 978-263-4720 ccasebolt@mac.com
Boxford Republican Town Committee Ina Bankes 978-887-3588 bankes@comcast.net
Boylston Republican Town Committee Bonnie Johnson 508-335-5273 BLJNBM@mac.com
Braintree Sean Powers 781-727-9408 seanepowers@yahoo.com
Brewster Republican Town Committee David Danish 508-367-2986 ddanish@comcast.net
Bridgewater Republican Town Committee Sandra Wright 508-243-7789 smwred2@aol.com
Brockton City and Ward 1 Republican Committee Lawrence Novak 781-600-1566 lawrence.p.novak@gmail.com
Brockton Ward 2 Republican Committee Danny Yoon 508-577-8838
Brockton Ward 3 Republican Committee Alan Greene 508-584-2258
Brockton Ward 4 Republican Committee Joseph Warren 508-583-1474 josephwarrenjlw@comcast.net
Brockton Ward 5 Republican Committee Michael Deyoung 617-510-9858 dforensic@gmail.com
Brockton Ward 6 Republican Committee Malinda Candora 508-265-2767
Brockton Ward 7 republican Committee William Hogan 508-510-4631 hogieshobbies@gmail.com
Brookfield Republican Town Committee Stephen Comtois 508-867-3442 stephencomtois@aol.com
Brookline Republican Committee Elizabath Childs 617-734-4026 elizabethchilds@me.com
Burlington Republican Town Committee Paul Girouard
Cambridge Ward 1 Republican Committee Nicholas Bayer 484-433-0077
Cambridge Ward 5 Republican Committee Paul Watson 617-864-2890 pwatson128@aol.com
Cambridge Ward 9 Republican Committee Jim Sullivan
Canton Republican Town Committee Lawrence Overlan 781-821-5939 loverlan@suffolk.edu
Carlisle Republican Town Committee Douglas Stevenson 978-815-6161 dags66@comcast.net
Carver Republican Town Committee Paul Bain 508-866-5220 bainpaul1@gmail.com
Charlton Republican Town Committee Joanne Powell 508-248-5871 pteam15@aol.com
Chatham Republican Town Committee Diane Dugan Bronsdon 508-945-9218
Chelmsford Republican Town Committee Delores Miller 978-251-3953
Chelsea City Republican Committee Todd Taylor 617-872-3174 ttaylor@ksmstaffing.com
Chelsea Ward 1 Republican Committee Ramon Pagan
Chelsea Ward 2 Republican Committee Robert Griffin 617-438-7331 Bobgriffin@bobgriffin.net
Chelsea Ward 3 Republican Committee Charles Klauder 617-797-0278 charles@klauder.org
Chelsea Ward 4 Republican Committee Todd Taylor 617-872-3174 ttaylor@ksmstaffing.com
Chicopee City Republican Committee Douglas Lyman 413-593-0281 DDLyman@Chartner.net
Chicopee Ward 1 Republican Committee Douglas Lyman 413-593-0281
Chicopee Ward 2 Republican Committee Thomas Dygdon 413-592-3680
Chicopee Ward 4 Republican Committee Michael Baron 413-427-1056 mbaron43@hotmail.com
Chicopee Ward 5 Republican Committee Nikita Zaharov 413-355-0888 nikitazaharov@yahoo.com
Chicopee Ward 6 Republican Committee Sergio Amaral 413-433-5116 sergamaral21@yahoo.com
Chicopee Ward 8 Republican Committee Donald Roy 617-583-5808
Clinton Republican Town Committee Joseph Notaro 508-769-4690 jnotaro@gmx.com
Clinton Republican Town Committee David Baird 978-337-6629 dbaird@imagingdata.com
Cohasset Republican Town Committee Peter Buckley 617-548-0451 pjembuckley@verizon.net
Concord Republican Town Committee Patricia Hackmer 978-369-1825 pathackmer@aol.com
Danvers Republican Town Committee Mark Mezzina 978-618-2652 markmezzina1@gmail.com
Dartmouth Republican Town Committee Janine Simmons 508-944-5307 janine.simmons@comcast.net
Dedham Republican Town Committee Adrienne Albani 339-206-3574 adriennejohn@aol.com
Dennis Republican Town Committee Robert Chamberlain 508-362-6262 rchamberlain@rubinrudman.com
Dighton Republican Town Committee Daniel Ajoue 781-708-6696 danielajoue@gmail.com
Douglas Republican Town Committee Tracy Sharkey 774-262-4882 trayshark5@yahoo.com
Dover Republican Town Committee Grant Stephen grant.stephen7@gmail.com
Dracut Republican Town Committee Brian Genest 978-957-8585 briangenest@comcast.net
Dudley Republican Town Committee John Marsi 978-618-8400 jjmarsi@charter.net
Duxbury Republican Town Committee William Fahey 781-585-4242
East Bridgewater Republican Town Committee Myles Heger 508-245-5685 mcheger27@aim.com
East Longmeadow Republican Town Committee Mary Jenewin-Caplin 413-530-0644 mjcaplin@charter.net
Sharon Republican Town Committee Linda Kaufman (781) 784-1196 linkauf@aol.com